Happenstance

winner!

 

                                                                                                                                             Sporting this little baby today. Thirty days and fifty thousand words later and I’ve (almost) completed my first novel. I reached the target goal of 50k but I’m still writing the ending. It started as a fluke project, just something fun to do. I stumbled upon the Nanowrimo site in late October it peaked my interest since I love writing, so I dipped my toes in and started the beginning of the story. Day two I waded in a little further, trying the waters and by day three I was cannon balling into the deep end.  So yea, I’m a little proud to be able to have earned this little guy.

Cheers!

2 thoughts on “winner!

Leave a Reply

